Client Proofing

Once your photos are ready, you will receive a link through email. The link will contain your username and password for photo viewing/downloading. The photos in this link are private and can only be accessed using the information given to you. Each high resolution image will be available for downloading for a period of 30 days.

Gabriela Miller Photography | 2015
Social Media